First Federal Bank of the Midwest
Sunbelt
McLane Ohio
Suburban Propane
Meijer
Time Warner Cable
Frickers
Heavenly Pizza
Hancock Wood Electric Cooperative
The Courier
Whirlpool Corporation Findlay Operations
Marbee Printing
Ohio Logistics
Speedway LLC
Two Oak Ltd.
C & S Radiator
Blanchard Valley Health System
Re/Max Realty
Sullair LLC
American Electric Power
Impact Credit Union
Kahle & Associates CPAs LLC
RCM Architects
Whitman Title Security
Encompass Engineers and Architects
AMRI
Hermiller Construction
Hilton Garden Inn
Kroger
Legacy Farmers Cooperative LLC
United Way of Hancock County
Findlay Village Mall
Gibson Concrete Concrete Construction Inc.
TH Plastics
TJD Industrial Services
Garlock Brothers Construction Inc.
Logikos Technologies
Texas Roadhouse

Committee Information

Rick Tidd President President@flagcityballoonfest.com
Bruce Baker Vice President VicePresident@flagcityballoonfest.com
Josette Brinkman Secretary info@flagcityballoonfest.com 
Ben Smith Treasurer treasurer@flagcityballoonfest.com
Jim Barker Crisis Management crisismanagement@flagcityballoonfest.com
Heather Howard Events events@flagcityballoonfest.com
Greg McCartney Logistics logistics@flagcityballoonfest.com
Rich Dougherty Marketing sponsors@flagcityballoonfest.com
Pat Baker Media media@flagcityballoonfest.com
Dan Clinger Pilot Relations pilots@flagcityballoonfest.com
Will Miller Vendor vendors@flagcityballoonfest.com
Liz Gross Hospitality hospitality@flagcityballoonfest.com
Randy Raymond Volunteers volunteers@flagcityballoonfest.com
Pat Ream Webiste Data website@flagcityballoonfest.com

 


Mission Statement: The Flag City Balloonfest is the premier annual community exposition for the citizens of Findlay and Northwest Ohio, which fosters community pride, growth and prosperity, while benefitting chosen charitable organizations.