First Federal Bank of the Midwest
Sunbelt
McLane Ohio
Suburban Propane
Meijer
Spectrum
Frickers
Heavenly Pizza
Hancock Wood Electric Cooperative
The Courier
Whirlpool Corporation Findlay Operations
Marbee Printing
Ohio Logistics
Speedway LLC
Two Oak Ltd.
Mad Hatter Promotions, Ltd.
C & S Radiator
Blanchard Valley Health System
Reineke Family Dealerships
Signed by Josette
Re/Max Realty Findlay
Sullair LLC
American Electric Power
Impact Credit Union
Kahle & Associates CPAs LLC
RCM Architects
Whitman Title Security
Encompass Engineers and Architects
AMRI
Hermiller Construction
Hilton Garden Inn
Kroger
Legacy Farmers Cooperative LLC
United Way of Hancock County
Findlay Village Mall
Gibson Concrete Concrete Construction Inc.
TH Plastics
TJD Industrial Services
Safelite AutoGlass
Tropical Smoothie
Angela Bateson DDS General Dentistry
Garlock Brothers Construction Inc.
Logikos Technologies
Keepsake Portraits
Texas Roadhouse
AT&T

Committee Information

Rick Tidd President President@flagcityballoonfest.com
Rich Dougherty Vice President VicePresident@flagcityballoonfest.com
Josette Brinkman Secretary info@flagcityballoonfest.com 
Heather Howard Treasurer treasurer@flagcityballoonfest.com
Jim Barker Crisis Management crisismanagement@flagcityballoonfest.com
Brad Smith Events events@flagcityballoonfest.com
Greg McCartney Logistics logistics@flagcityballoonfest.com
Randy Raymond Marketing sponsors@flagcityballoonfest.com
Bruce Baker Media media@flagcityballoonfest.com
  Pilot Relations pilots@flagcityballoonfest.com
Will Miller Vendor vendors@flagcityballoonfest.com
Sarah Foltz Hospitality hospitality@flagcityballoonfest.com
Julie Graber Volunteers volunteers@flagcityballoonfest.com
     

 


Mission Statement: The Flag City Balloonfest is the premier annual community exposition for the citizens of Findlay and Northwest Ohio, which fosters community pride, growth and prosperity, while benefitting chosen charitable organizations.